Missionary Family

** sending church is First Baptist Church, Elyria, OH

BMM    = Baptist Mid-Missions
ABWE  = Association of Baptist for World Evangelism
BCP     = Baptist Church Planters
CBM    = Continental Baptist Missions
ODBM  = Open Door Baptist Mission
GARBC = General Association of Regular Baptist Churches

North America

Anglea, Dr. Joy
BMM - Medical Director janglea@bmm.org

Armstrong, Larry & Jacqui
ABWE - at large LLAABWE@cs.com

Collazo, Orlando & Deborah
BCP - Church Planter (Lorain, OH) collazoch@aol.com

**Dale, Wayne 7/25 & Shanna 3/12     (8/28) anniversary
BCP - Associate Church Planter wayne_l_dale@yahoo.com

Dillon, John & Liz
CBM - USA plantingchurches@hotmail.com

Elmer, Eric
BMM - Bibles International

** Fulks, Paul 10/7  Laura 4/27    (5/16) anniversary
BMM - Utah paulandlaurafulks@gmail.com / website: http://www.paulandlaurafulks.com

** Hopkins, Jackie 12/17
BMM - Faith Baptist Community Church & Center, Cleveland, OH jahoppyusa@windstream.net

Howard, Brent 5/03 Michele 4/20    (12/04) anniversary
BCP - Church Care Missionary Builders mbhoward95@juno.com

Minniear, Jeff 10/8& Deb 10/26    (5/19) anniversary
CBM - NY state pastrjeff@yahoo.com / web site: http://graceguilderland.org

Morgan, John 10/8 & Michele 11/20    (12/17) anniversary
ABWE - USA revmorgan1@yahoo.com

Murdoch, Col. John 8/18 & Hope 1/16    (6/13) anniversary
GARBC- Chaplaincy jmurdock@garbc.org / web site: http://regularbaptistchaplaincy.org/

Smith, David 12/10 & Shawn 3/22    (8/13) anniversary
Open Door Baptist Mission - Director dsmith@odbm.org

Storey, James 4/24 & Becky 8/10    (2/10) anniversary
BMM- Emmanuel Baptist Bible Institute, New Brunswick, Canada jimbeckystorey@msn.com / web site: www.ebbi.ca

Taylor , Bill 1/16 & Natalie 6/19    (8/05) anniversary
CBM - Cleveland, OH wtaylor72000@yahoo.com / web site: http://www.cityviewbc.org

Thompson, Carrie 9/27
BMM - Canada  carriestompson61@gmail.com

Vanek, Michael 8/28 & Sheri 10/30    (10/26) anniversary
BMM - Faith Baptist Community Church & Center, Cleveland, OH
michaelandsherri@earthlink.net / web site: http://www.freehope.org

Woods, John 5/1 & Diane 12/21
BMM - Native American Indians  dwoods@wusd1.org

Latin America

** Niemeyer, John 9/4 & Laura 10/5     (10/5) anniversary
BMM - Chile john@chile4christ.org

Salsman, Brian 1/14 & Crystal 4/29    (6/28) anniversary
ABWE - Chile bsalsman@abwe.cc

Swedberg, Mark 3/10 & Anita 4/17    (7/6) anniversary
BMM - Brazil mswedberg@gmail.com / markme@terra.com.br or Anita= neeter@terra.com.br

Europe

deChalandeau, Alexander 2/20 & Mary 12/1   (8/10) anniversary
BMM - Eastern Europe

Dygert, Jon 2/5 & Isobel 10/14    (8/9) anniversary
BMM - Scotland      jd011b2202@blueyonder.co.uk

Ransom, Daniel 7/14 & Elizabeth   (12/27) anniversary
BMM - Italy  daniel@whitmanransom.com / web site: http://www.whitmanransom.com

Fulks, Scott 1/8 & Juli 9/3      (5/19) anniversary
BMM - Spain scott@edenbaptist.org / web site: http://www.fulksinspain.com

Stipp, Mark 7/2 & Hillary 10/21    (5/12) anniversary
BMM - Spain markstipp@cs.com

** Warner, Luke 1/14 & Kim 12/25    (6/14) anniversary
BMM - Romania lukeandkimwarner@gmail.com

Whitman, Jonathan 5/27 & Melodee 7/1 - (8/16) anniversary
BMM - Italy jonandmelodee@jonnywhitman.com / web site: http://www.jonnywhitman.com

Asia

Fremont , Carson 3/29 & Joyce 6/8/32    (5/17/02) anniversary
ABWE - Far East (part time) fremontc@juno.com

Jebaraj, Immanuel 4/07 & Hannah 4/08    (12/29) anniversary
BMM - India immilatha@hotmail.com

Mita, Joe 1/19 & Noney 6/20    (7/11) anniversary
BMM - Japan joemita@sea.plala.or.jp

Yoshida, David 5/1 & Melody 12/6     (7/30) anniversary
BMM - Japan dy4951@aol.com

Pacific Region

** Beckman, Nathan 2/4 & Maam 4/22    (8/26) anniversary
BMM - Thailand natemaam@juno.com

Retired

Adams, Leigh 6/1 & Carol 5/25     (8/10) anniversary
BMM - retired leighadams@wadsnet.com

Bobbett, Heath 10/9 & Norma 10/5      (6/6) anniversary
EBM - retired heanorm@hotmail.com

Challacombe, Evelyn 12/3
BMM - retired (Brazil & England) evelyn@challacombe.entadsl.com

Gardner, David 1/27 & Lois 6/15     (4/2) anniversary
BCP - retired (Interim ministry) gardnerbcp@juno.com

Redmond, Virgil 9/22 & Nyladine 6/15    (5/14) anniversary
BMM - retired (Alaska) r97vn2@hotmail.com

Spellman, James 3/14 & Sandy 6/1    (6/20) anniversary
BCP- Deaf Ministry Deafprchr@msn.com

Stephens, Marvin 3/24 & Joan 12/29    (6/25) anniversary
BMM - EBI retired (Spanish lit.) marvin@ebi-bmm.org

Wooden, Laurel
BMM - retired (Japan) flwooden@aol.com